Home     Officers      Committees      Minutes      Republican Contacts
Bullet Voting     Links      Events       Contact Us

        Officers
Jan Martinson

President
President@SCWrepublicans.com
Jean McGrath

Vice President
VicePresident@SCWrepublicans.com
John Schalk

Secretary
Secretary@SCWrepublicans.com
Jean Goncalves

Treasurer
Treasurer@SCWrepublicans.com
Tom Metzger

Director At Large - Membership
Metzger@SCWrepublicans.com
John Heep

Director At Large - Sargent at Arms
Heep@SCWrepublicans.com
Art Goes

Director At Large - Webmaster
webmaster@SCWrepublicans.com